Languages section

Englishen

End of language section

Jump Main Menu. Go directly to the main content (Acces key S)

You are in:

  1. Home
  2. Communication

BankiaCommunication

Start of main content

Strategic Plan
2018-2020

PRESS KITS

General Meeting of Shareholders 2018

Bankia will distribute 340 million euros in dividends

SEE PRESS KIT

Results 1Q 2018

Bankia earns €229 millions in 1Q 2018

SEE PRESS KIT

Strategic Plan

Bankia plans to distribute more than €2,500 million to its shareholders in the next three years

SEE PRESS KIT

CONTACT

Press Relatioinship Direction

Virginia Zafra de Llera
DIRECTOR PRESS RELATIONSHIP
vzafra@bankia.com

Mariano Utrilla Cortijo
mutrilla@bankia.com

Irene Rivas García
irivas@bankia.com

Guillermo Fernández Martín
gfernandezm@bankia.com

Contents and Digital Communication Direction

Javier González Gallego
DIRECTOR CONTENTS AND DIGITAL COMMUNICATION
jgonzalezgal@bankia.com

Ana Bernad Colás
abernad@bankia.com

Leticia Lucio Álvarez
llucio@bankia.com

María Navarro Caballero
mnavarro@bankia.com

   

End of main content