Jump Main Menu. Go directly to the main content

Sección de idiomas

Englishen

Fin de la sección de idiomas

You are in:

  1. Home
  2. Communication

Communication

Start of main content

Strategic Plan
2018-2020

PRESS KITS

Results 1Q 2018

Bankia obtained net attributable profit of 229 million euros in the first quarter, a decline of 24.5%.

SEE PRESS KIT

General Meeting Shareholders 2018

Bankia focuses on "Responsible Management" model to become best bank in Spain by 2020.

SEE PRESS KIT

Strategic Plan 2018-2020

Bankia plans to distribute more than €2,500 million to its shareholders in the next three years, more than twice the figure for the last four years.

SEE PRESS KIT

CONTACT

Press Relatioinship Direction

Virginia Zafra de Llera
DIRECTOR PRESS RELATIONSHIP
vzafra@bankia.com

Mariano Utrilla Cortijo
mutrilla@bankia.com

Irene Rivas García
irivas@bankia.com

Guillermo Fernández Martín
gfernandezm@bankia.com

Contents and Digital Communication Direction

Javier González Gallego
DIRECTOR CONTENTS AND DIGITAL COMMUNICATION
jgonzalezgal@bankia.com

Ana Bernad Colás
abernad@bankia.com

Leticia Lucio Álvarez
llucio@bankia.com

María Navarro Caballero
mnavarro@bankia.com

   

End of main content