Jump Main Menu. Go directly to the main content

Sección de idiomas

Englishen

Fin de la sección de idiomas

You are in:

  1. Home
  2. Communication
  3. News

News

Start of main content

Business

Purchases made both in electronic and physical stores will enter the prize draw

Bankia will return to 200 customers their highest expense on their credit cards during the Black Friday and Cyber Monday weekend

The bank starts a commercial campaign around these purchase dates with different actions towards its customers.
 

Communication Bankia

By  Communication Bankia

Publish on 
19 November 2019 - 15:30

  • To participate in the deal Bankia credit card holders must only access the app or go to their internet office starting today.
  • With this initiative, the bank starts its commercial campaign around Black Friday and Cyber Monday, which will be extended to other proposals in the upcoming days

Bankia will repay 200 of its customers the highest expense they have on their credit cards, during the weekend between Black Friday (29 November) and Cyber Monday (2 December).

The winners will be selected in a prize draw, in which all purchases made during these dates will be entered into, both in electronic and physical stores.

To participate in the deal cardholders just have to access the entity's app or their internet office starting today. With this step, they would be automatically identified to take part in the prize draw, with no registration required.

Bankia will reimburse the 200 winners in the account associated with the card the amount of their highest expense, up to a maximum of 300 euros.

With this initiative, the bank starts its commercial campaign around Black Friday and Cyber Monday, which will be extended to other proposals in the upcoming days.

Share

Print and/or download the new

Read more about these topics

#Business

Related news

Loading...
Loading next new

Newsletter

Subscription to the bulletin of Bankia News

CONTACT

External Communication Direction

Virginia Zafra de Llera
DIRECTOR OF EXTERNAL COMMUNICATION
vzafra@bankia.com

 

Press Relationship

Guillermo Fernández Martín
DIRECTOR OF PRESS RELATIONSHIP
gfernandezm@bankia.com

Mariano Utrilla Cortijo
mutrilla@bankia.com

Irene Rivas García
irivas@bankia.com

Belén Porras Povedano
bporras@bankia.com

María Campos Lages
mcamposla@bankia.com

María José Cabeza Calderón
jcabeza@bankia.com

 

Digital Communication

Ana Bernad Colás
DIRECTOR OF DIGITAL COMMUNICATION
abernad@bankia.com

Leticia Lucio Álvarez
llucio@bankia.com

María Navarro Caballero
mnavarro@bankia.com

   

End of main content