Jump Main Menu. Go directly to the main content

Sección de idiomas

Englishen

Fin de la sección de idiomas

You are in:

  1. Home
  2. Communication
  3. News

News

Start of main content

From left to right: Pascual Martínez, director of Fundación Cajamurcia; Antonio Gómez Fayrén, president of the Salzillo Museum’s executive committee; Carlos Egea, president of Fundación Cajamurcia; and Bankia executive, Jesús Zarco.

Social commitment

Bankia and Fundación Cajamurcia support the Salzillo Museum with its preventive conservation and research work

Carlos Egea, president of Fundación Cajamurcia and member of the Board of Directors of Bankia, and Jesús Zarco, director of Bankia, have attended the signing of the agreement.

Communication Bankia

By  Communication Bankia

Publish on 
01 August 2019 - 17:00

  • Funds will also be used for educational activities, exhibitions and to raise the museum’s profile.

Bankia and Fundación Cajamurcia have offered their support to the Salzillo Museum in Murcia to help this museum carry out its cultural activities, including educational campaigns, awareness-raising and communication activities, exhibitions, research, documentation and preventive conservation work.

The support is being offered under the corporate social responsibility partnership agreement signed by Bankia and Fundación Cajamurcia in the Región de Murcia.

The agreement was renewed by Fundación Cajamurcia president, Carlos Egea, and Antonio Gómez Fayrén, president of the Salzillo Museum’s executive committee and Nuestro Padre Jesús Nazareno Guild, during an event also attended by Bankia executive, Jesús Zarco.

Share

Print and/or download the new

Read more about these topics

#Social commitment

Related news

Loading...
Loading next new

Newsletter

Subscription to the bulletin of Bankia News

CONTACT

External Communication Direction

Virginia Zafra de Llera
DIRECTOR OF EXTERNAL COMMUNICATION
vzafra@bankia.com

 

Press Relationship

Guillermo Fernández Martín
DIRECTOR OF PRESS RELATIONSHIP
gfernandezm@bankia.com

Mariano Utrilla Cortijo
mutrilla@bankia.com

Irene Rivas García
irivas@bankia.com

Belén Porras Povedano
bporras@bankia.com

María Campos Lages
mcamposla@bankia.com

María José Cabeza Calderón
jcabeza@bankia.com

 

Digital Communication

Ana Bernad Colás
DIRECTOR OF DIGITAL COMMUNICATION
abernad@bankia.com

Leticia Lucio Álvarez
llucio@bankia.com

María Navarro Caballero
mnavarro@bankia.com

   

End of main content