Jump Main Menu. Go directly to the main content

Sección de idiomas

Englishen

Fin de la sección de idiomas

You are in:

  1. Home
  2. Communication
  3. News

News

Start of main content

Social commitment

Bankia presents the “Human Values Market”

The campaign was born with the aim of recognizing those companies that, with their actions, ensure that the curve of this market does not stop growing.
 

Communication Bankia

By  Communication Bankia

Publish on 
20 May 2020 - 10:30

  • The entity claims the importance of human values and focuses on the actions that ensure that this market’s curve continues to grow.

“A Human Values Market that does not measure the economy of a country, but its strength and desire to move forward”. This is the idea on which Bankia has built its new campaign with the aim of acknowledging those companies that, through their actions, are helping to ensure that this market’s curve continues to grow.

The pandemic caused by COVID-19 has given rise to an unprecedented health crisis that, in turn, has led to an economic crisis. With half of world’s population confined to their homes, uncertainty, worry and fear have grown. However, this crisis has also brought out the best in ourselves and has led to a rise in values such as solidarity, passion and responsibility.

That is precisely the goal of “The Human Values Market (#MVH)”, to focus on the values of this market and the actions that drive it.

To do this, Bankia has created on its Bankia.com website an area where you can see the daily evolution of the stock price chart in reference to human values. Its results are extracted through monitoring with active listening tools that analyse the sentiment of the messages shared daily on social media.

In addition, Bankia will acknowledge, through its social media, the work of companies that, thanks to their actions, are managing to raise the price of any of the monitored values.

Share

Print the new

Read more about these topics

#Social commitment

Related news

Loading...
Loading next new

Newsletter

Subscription to the bulletin of Bankia News

CONTACT

External Communication Direction

Virginia Zafra de Llera
DIRECTOR OF EXTERNAL COMMUNICATION
vzafra@bankia.com

 

Press Relationship

Guillermo Fernández Martín
DIRECTOR OF PRESS RELATIONSHIP
gfernandezm@bankia.com

Mariano Utrilla Cortijo
mutrilla@bankia.com

Irene Rivas García
irivas@bankia.com

Belén Porras Povedano
bporras@bankia.com

María Campos Lages
mcamposla@bankia.com

 

Digital Communication

Ana Bernad Colás
DIRECTOR OF DIGITAL COMMUNICATION
abernad@bankia.com

Leticia Lucio Álvarez
llucio@bankia.com

María Navarro Caballero
mnavarro@bankia.com

   

End of main content