Jump Main Menu. Go directly to the main content

Sección de idiomas

Englishen

Fin de la sección de idiomas

You are in:

  1. Home
  2. Communication
  3. News

News

Start of main content

Corporate information

Bankia receives the award for the "most transparent company of the Ibex 35" by AECA

The deputy general director of Communication and External Relations of Bankia, Amalia Blanco, went to collect the prize

Bankia Comunicación

By  Bankia Comunicación

Publish on 
03 July 2018 - 10:30

  • The award recognises Bankia as the ‘most accountable’ company on the Ibex 35

The Spanish Association of Accounting and Administration Companies (AECA) has awarded Bankia the award for the ‘most accountable company in the Ibex35’.  The award was accepted by Amalia Blanco, deputy general director of Communication and External Relations in the course of an event held in Madrid, at the headquarters of the Génova Financial Club.

The two runner-up awards granted by AECA went to Indra and BBVA. Regarding the ‘Listed on the IBEX Medium and Small Cap’ modality, the award went to the company Ezentis.

This is a particularly important award for Bankia, because it recognises the hard work done on one of the basic attributes of the company’s positioning: accountability. It therefore recognises the entire team.

Share

Print the new

Related news

Loading...
Loading next new

Newsletter

Subscription to the bulletin of Bankia News

CONTACT

External Communication Direction

Virginia Zafra de Llera
DIRECTOR OF EXTERNAL COMMUNICATION
vzafra@bankia.com

 

Press Relationship

Guillermo Fernández Martín
DIRECTOR OF PRESS RELATIONSHIP
gfernandezm@bankia.com

Mariano Utrilla Cortijo
mutrilla@bankia.com

Irene Rivas García
irivas@bankia.com

Belén Porras Povedano
bporras@bankia.com

María Campos Lages
mcamposla@bankia.com

María José Cabeza Calderón
jcabeza@bankia.com

 

Digital Communication

Ana Bernad Colás
DIRECTOR OF DIGITAL COMMUNICATION
abernad@bankia.com

Leticia Lucio Álvarez
llucio@bankia.com

María Navarro Caballero
mnavarro@bankia.com

   

End of main content