Jump Main Menu. Go directly to the main content

Sección de idiomas

Englishen

Fin de la sección de idiomas

You are in:

  1. Home
  2. Communication
  3. News

News

Start of main content

Social commitment

Bankia and the Sa Nostra Foundation open aids for 120,000 euros to support social projects in the islands

Applicant entities can register through the web pages of Bankia in action and Sa Nostra Foundation where they will submit their application online.
 

Communication Bankia

By  Communication Bankia

Publish on 
07 March 2019 - 13:45

  • The 'Call for Social Action 2019' is aimed at non-profit organisations that carry out social projects aimed at promoting employment and improving the quality of life of elderly people, people with disabilities and people at risk of social exclusion in the islands
  • The projects, which will be supported by a maximum amount of up to 8,000 euros, can be submitted between Friday 8 and March 29
  • The rules of this first call can be found on the Bankia website and the Sa Nostra Foundation website

 Bankia and the Sa Nostra Foundation will launch the "Call for Social Action 2019", endowed with 120,000 euros to support social projects of associations and foundations in the islands.

The first call for aid from the Sa Nostra Foundation and Bankia is aimed at non-profit organisations that carry out their activity in the islands and whose projects are focused on training and guidance aimed at employment, rural development or improvement of the quality of life of people with disabilities or other groups at risk of social exclusion.

This initiative will enable Bankia and the Sa Nostra Foundation to support projects for a minimum amount of 2,000 euros and a maximum of 8,000 euros.

Applicant entities can register through the Sa Nostra Foundation website and the Bankia website and submit their application online. Projects can be submitted between Friday, March 8 and March 29.

The entities and projects selected in the 'Call for Social Action 2019' will be announced at the end of May.

Share

Print and/or download the new

Read more about these topics

#Social Action

Related news

Loading...
Loading next new

Newsletter

Subscription to the bulletin of Bankia News

CONTACT

External Communication Direction

Virginia Zafra de Llera
DIRECTOR OF EXTERNAL COMMUNICATION
vzafra@bankia.com

 

Press Relationship

Guillermo Fernández Martín
DIRECTOR OF PRESS RELATIONSHIP
gfernandezm@bankia.com

Mariano Utrilla Cortijo
mutrilla@bankia.com

Irene Rivas García
irivas@bankia.com

Belén Porras Povedano
bporras@bankia.com

María Campos Lages
mcamposla@bankia.com

María José Cabeza Calderón
jcabeza@bankia.com

 

Digital Communication

Ana Bernad Colás
DIRECTOR OF DIGITAL COMMUNICATION
abernad@bankia.com

Leticia Lucio Álvarez
llucio@bankia.com

María Navarro Caballero
mnavarro@bankia.com

   

End of main content