Jump Main Menu. Go directly to the main content

Sección de idiomas

Englishen

Fin de la sección de idiomas

You are in:

  1. Home
  2. Communication
  3. News

News

Start of main content

Social commitment

Bankia and the Sports Media Association of Segovia renew their collaboration agreement

The area director Segovia Centro and Sur of Bankia, José Gabriel García Encinar, and the secretary of the Segovia Sports Press Association, Manuel Pacheco, have signed the agreement.
 

Communication Bankia

By  Communication Bankia

Publish on 
02 January 2019 - 10:00

  • The area director of Segovia Centro y Sur of Bankia, José Gabriel García Encinar, and the secretary of the Sports Media Association of Segovia, Manuel Pacheco, have signed the agreement.

For one more year, Bankia commits to the promotion of Segovian sports with the Sports Media Association of Segovia (ASPD). It does so through the support, both economic and institutional, to the Segovia Sports Gala, as well as collaboration in other activities throughout the year.

The area director of Segovia Centro y Sur of Bankia, José Gabriel García Encinar, and the secretary of the Sports Media Association of Segovia, Manuel Pacheco, have signed the collaboration agreement between both entities for 2019.

"We have the firm intention to strengthen ties to promote Segovian sports and athletes through the Association in Segovia, a very important province for Bankia", underlined José Gabriel Encinar.

For his part, the secretary of the Sports Media Association of Segovia extended his appreciation for "Bankia’s support to the activities that recognise the best athletes in the province, honoured by the people of Segovia".

At the Segovia Sports Gala, which will be held on February 1 at the Juan Bravo Theatre, prizes will be awarded to the best athletes of 2018.

Share

Print and/or download the new

Read more about these topics

#Social commitment

Related news

Loading...
Loading next new

Newsletter

Subscription to the bulletin of Bankia News

CONTACT

External Communication Direction

Virginia Zafra de Llera
DIRECTOR OF EXTERNAL COMMUNICATION
vzafra@bankia.com

 

Press Relationship

Guillermo Fernández Martín
DIRECTOR OF PRESS RELATIONSHIP
gfernandezm@bankia.com

Mariano Utrilla Cortijo
mutrilla@bankia.com

Irene Rivas García
irivas@bankia.com

Belén Porras Povedano
bporras@bankia.com

María Campos Lages
mcamposla@bankia.com

María José Cabeza Calderón
jcabeza@bankia.com

 

Digital Communication

Ana Bernad Colás
DIRECTOR OF DIGITAL COMMUNICATION
abernad@bankia.com

Leticia Lucio Álvarez
llucio@bankia.com

María Navarro Caballero
mnavarro@bankia.com

   

End of main content