Jump Main Menu. Go directly to the main content

Sección de idiomas

Englishen

Fin de la sección de idiomas

You are in:

  1. Home
  2. Communication
  3. News

News

Start of main content

Corporate information

Bankia's CEO José Sevilla at the 24th Annual Financials CEO Conference 2019

Bankia's CEO José Sevilla made a presentation to investors on Thursday 26th of September at the 24th Annual Financials CEO Conference 2019 - Bank of America Merrill Lynch in London.

Communication Bankia

By  Communication Bankia

Publish on 
26 September 2019 - 17:00

In his presentation Mr Sevilla gave un update on the main pillars of the 3 year Strategic Plan, highlighting the acceleration in achieving the cost synergies, the growth of both credit stock and market shares and the advances made in terms in reducing the stock of Non Performing Assets.

He also resumed the remarkable generation of capital achieved in the last quarters in a negative interest rate environment which underpins the target of generation and distribution of the excess capital over the 12% CET1 FL management ratio.

Presentation: 5 pillars

  • BMN integration and synergies
  • Commercial activity
  • Accelerated reduction of NPAs
  • Capital generation
  • Profitability improvement

Related information

Share

Print the new

Read more about these topics

#Business

Related news

Loading...
Loading next new

Newsletter

Subscription to the bulletin of Bankia News

CONTACT

External Communication Direction

Virginia Zafra de Llera
DIRECTOR OF EXTERNAL COMMUNICATION
vzafra@bankia.com

 

Press Relationship

Guillermo Fernández Martín
DIRECTOR OF PRESS RELATIONSHIP
gfernandezm@bankia.com

Mariano Utrilla Cortijo
mutrilla@bankia.com

Irene Rivas García
irivas@bankia.com

Belén Porras Povedano
bporras@bankia.com

María Campos Lages
mcamposla@bankia.com

María José Cabeza Calderón
jcabeza@bankia.com

 

Digital Communication

Ana Bernad Colás
DIRECTOR OF DIGITAL COMMUNICATION
abernad@bankia.com

Leticia Lucio Álvarez
llucio@bankia.com

María Navarro Caballero
mnavarro@bankia.com

   

End of main content